Tekno – The More The Better New Album

Reliable Web Hosting in Nigeria by DomainKing.NGFor Shared/offshore hosting, I trust HoganHost banner

Tekno, a talented Nigerian musician, songwriter, record producer, and dancer, ignites anticipation among fans and music lovers with his eagerly awaited album titled “The More the Better Album.”


13 outstanding songs make up this new album, which is sure to enthrall his devoted followers and music lovers.

The More the Better Album Tracklist By Tekno Below.


Tekno The More The Better

Tekno Flashing Lights

Tekno Peppermint

Tekno Permit

Tekno Pocket

Tekno Borrow

Tekno Can’t Chase

Tekno Ft. Ckay Regina

Tekno King Of The Pop

Tekno Twice Shy

Tekno Peace Of Mind

Visited 1 times, 1 visit(s) today

Do you find 9jafut Media Loaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


You May Like

About 9jafut Media Loaded ✅ 960 Articles
Am the CEO of 9jafut Media Loaded You can sell your product online and advertise your business Promote your song with us Follow our page like and invite more people Get free Promotion by inviting 50 people to follow our page we will promote your song free for you WhatsApp us if you are interested +2349068533950

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Verified by MonsterInsights